European Crop Wild Relative Diversity Assessment and Conservation Forum

 

Participants

Home

Introduction

CWR species

Project themes

Participants

Partner institutes

Publications

CWRIS

CWRML

Meetings

CWR Conference

Web links

Intranet

PGR Forum is a consortium involving 23 Partners. An Advisory Board and Stakeholder Panel contribute additional expertise. Partner representatives and additional contributors are participants who have attended PGR Forum workshops as a representative of a partner institute and/or as an invited speaker or observer, or have contributed to the project in some other way. The project is coordinated by the University of Birmingham, UK.

 

 

Steering Committee

Dr Nigel Maxted (Project Coordinator; Workpackages 1 and 6 Joint Coordinator)

School of Biosciences

The University of Birmingham

Edgbaston

Birmingham B15 2TT

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 121 414 5571

Fax: +44 121 414 5925

Email: nigel.maxted@dial.pipex.com

Dr Brian Ford-Lloyd (Deputy Project Coordinator; Workpackage 5 Joint Coordinator)

School of Biosciences

The University of Birmingham

Edgbaston

Birmingham B15 2TT

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 121 414 5565

Fax: +44 121 414 5925

Email: b.ford-lloyd@bham.ac.uk

Ms Shelagh Kell (Project Officer, Workpackages 1 and 6 Joint Coordinator)

School of Biosciences

University of Birmingham

Edgbaston

Birmingham B15 2TT

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1297 678117

Fax: +44 1297 678117 or +44 121 414 5925

Email: s.p.kell@bham.ac.uk

Mr Eliseu Bettencourt (Workpackage 5 Joint Coordinator)

Genebank-Genetics

Department of Genetic Resources and Breeding

Estaçăo Agronómica Nacional

Instituto Nacional de Investigaçăo Agrária e das Pescas (INIAP)

2784-505 Oeiras

Portugal

Tel: +351 214403688/+351 214403500 Ext. 4473

Fax: +351 214416011

Email: e.bettencourt@meganet.pt

Mr Craig Hilton-Taylor (Workpackage 2 Joint Coordinator)

Red List Programme

IUCN - The World Conservation Union

219c Huntingdon Road

Cambridge CB3 0DL

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1223 277966

Fax: +44 1223 277845

Email: craig.hilton-taylor@ssc-uk.org

Prof José Iriondo (Workpackage 4 Coordinator)

Area de Biodiversidad y Conservación

ESCET, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos

c/ Tulipán s/n

E-28933 Móstoles, Madrid

Spain

Tel: +34 91664746

Email: jose.iriondo@urjc.es

Dr Kell Kristiansen (Workpackage 2 Joint Coordinator)

Department of Horticulture

Danish Institute of Agricultural Sciences

Kirstinebjergvej 10

5792 Ĺrslev

Denmark

Tel: +45 89 993345

Fax: +45 89 993496

Email: kell.kristiansen@agrsci.dk

Ms Sabine Roscher (Workpackage 3 Joint Coordinator)

Federal Agency for Agriculture and Food (BLE)

513 - Information and Coordination Centre for Biological Diversity (IBV)

Deichmanns Aue 29, 53179 Bonn

Tel: +49 228-6845-3235

Fax: +49 228-6845-3787

Email: sabine.roscher@ble.de

Mr Stelios Samaras (Workpackage 1 Joint Coordinator)

Agricultural Research

Greek Gene Bank

Centre of Makedonia and Thraki

57001 Thermi-Thessaloniki

Greece

Tel: +30 2 31 0471544

Fax: +30 2 31 0471209

Email: kgeggb@otenet.gr

Dr Jozef Turok (Workpackage 6 Joint Coordinator)

Bioversity International

Via dei Tre Denari 472/a

00057 Rome

Italy

Tel: + 39 06 611 8250

Fax: + 39 06 619 79661

Email:  j.turok@cgiar.org

Advisory Board

Mr Luigi Guarino

Global Crop Diversity Trust

Bioversity Headquarters, Via dei Tre Denari 472/a

00057 Maccarese (Fiumicino)

Italy

Tel:

Fax:

Email:

Dr Toby Hodgkin

Genetic Resources Science and Technology Group

Bioversity International

Via dei Tre Denari 472/a

00057 Maccarese (Fiumicino)

Italy

Tel: +39 06 6118212

Fax: +39 06 61979661

Email: t.hodgkin@cgiar.org

Dr Stephen Jury

School of Plant Sciences

University of Reading

Whiteknights, PO Box 221

Reading, Berkshire RG6 6AS

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 118 378 8169

Fax: +44 118 378 8160

Email: s.l.jury@reading.ac.uk

Dr Helmut Knüpffer

The Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research

Corrensstrasse 3

D-06466, Gatersleben

Germany

Tel: +49 39482 5283

Fax: +49 39482 5155

Email: knupffer@ipk-gatersleben.de

Dr Dominique Richard

European Topic Centre on Biological Diversity

Muséum National d'Histoire Naturelle

57, rue Cuvier

75231 Paris Cedex 05

France

Tel: +33 1 40 79 38 70

Fax: +33 1 40 79 38 67

Email: drichard@mnhn.fr

Dr Jane Smart

IUCN Species Programme

Rue Mauverney,28

CH-1196 Gland

Switzerland

Tel: +41 22 999 0219

Fax: +41 22 999 0015

Email: Jane.Smart@iucn.org

Dr Wendy Strahm

IUCN Species Programme

Rue Mauverney, 28

CH-1196 Gland

Switzerland

Tel: +41 22 999 0157

Fax: +41 22 999 0015

Email: WAS@hq.iucn.org

Dr Theo van Hintum

DLO Foundation

Centre for Genetic Resources

Wageningen University and Research Centre

P.O. Box 16, 6700 AA Wageningen

The Netherlands

Tel: +31 317 477078

Fax: +31 317 418094

Email: theo.vanhintum@wur.nl

Stakeholder Panel

Dr Lothar Frese

Federal Centre for Breeding Research on Cultivated Plants (BAZ)-Gene Bank

Erwin-Baur-Str. 27

06484 Quedlinburg

Germany

Tel: +49 6484 47 701

Fax: +49 6484 47 255

Email: l.frese@bafz.de

Dr Karl Hammer

European Association for Research on Plant Breeding

University of Kassel, FB 11: Ecological Agricultural Sciences

Nordbahnhofstr. 1a

D-37213 Witzenhausen

Germany

Tel: +49 5542 98 1214

Fax: +49 5542 98 1213

Email: khammer@wiz.uni-kassel.de

Prof Vernon Heywood

Centre for Plant Diversity & Systematics

School of Plant Sciences

University of Reading

Whiteknights, PO Box 221

Reading, Berkshire RG6 6AS

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 118 978 0185/378 8072/378 4091

Fax: +44 118 989 1745/378 8160

Email: v.h.heywood@reading.ac.uk, vhheywood@btinternet.com

Ms Karin Zaunberger

European Commission

Research DG - Natural Resources Management and Services Unit - Biodiversity

Sector CDMA 3/163 B-1049 Brussels

Tel: +32 2 296 21 72

Fax: +32 2 295 05 68

Email: karin.zaunberger@cec.eu.int

Project Partners

Mr Ĺsmund Asdal

Norwegian Crop Research Institute

Division Landvik

4890 Grimstad

Norway

Tel: +47 37257700

Fax: +47 37257710

Email: aasmund.asdal@planteforsk.no

Prof Jean-Pierre Baudoin

Laboratory of Tropical Crop Husbandry and Horticulture

Gembloux Agricultural University

2, Passage des Déportés

B 5030 Gembloux

Belgium

Tel: +32 81 622112

Fax: +32 81 614544

Email: baudoin.jp@fsagx.ac.be

Dr Frank Begemann

Federal Agency for Agriculture and Food (BLE)

Div. 513 - Information and Coordination Centre for Biological Diversity (IBV)

Deichmanns Aue 29 53179 Bonn

Tel: +49 228-6845-3239

Fax: +49 228-6845-3787

Email: frank.begemann@ble.de

Dr Daniela Benedikova

Gene Bank

Research Institute of Plant Production

Bratislavská cesta 122

921 68 Piestany

Slovak Republic

Tel: +421 33 77 22 311

Fax: +421 33 77 26 306

Email: benedikova@vurv.sk

Mr Eliseu Bettencourt

Genebank-Genetics

Department of Genetic Resources and Breeding

Estaçăo Agronómica Nacional

Instituto Nacional de Investigaçăo Agrária e das Pescas (INIAP)

2784-505 Oeiras

Portugal

Tel: +351 214403688/+351 214403500 Ext. 4473

Fax: +351 214416011

Email: e.bettencourt@meganet.pt

Mr Dag Terje Endresen

Nordic Gene Bank

P O Box 41

SE-230 53 Alnarp

Sweden

Tel: +46 40 53 66 54

Fax: +46 40 53 66 50

Email: dagterje@ngb.se

Prof Carlo Fideghelli

CRA-Istituto Sperimentale per la Frutticoltura di Roma

Via Fioranello 52

00134 Roma

Italy

Tel: +39 0679348160

Fax: +39 0679341058

Email: isfrmfid@mclink.it

Prof Juha Helenius

Department of Applied Biology

University of Helsinki

Helsinki

Finland

Tel: +358 9 191 58568

Fax: +358 9 191 58727

Email: helenius@mappi.helsinki.fi

Mr Craig Hilton-Taylor

Red List Programme

IUCN - The World Conservation Union

219c Huntingdon Road

Cambridge CB3 0DL

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1223 277966

Fax: +44 1223 277845

Email: craig.hilton-taylor@ssc-uk.org

Dr László Holly

Institute for Agrobotany

Külsö mezö 15

2766 Tápiószele

Hungary

Tel: +36 53 380 069

Fax: +36 53 380 072

Email: lholly@agrobot.rcat.hu

Prof José Iriondo

Area de Biodiversidad y Conservación

ESCET, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos

c/ Tulipán s/n

E-28933 Móstoles, Madrid

Spain

Tel: +34 91664746

Email: jose.iriondo@urjc.es

Dr Kell Kristiansen

Department of Horticulture

Danish Institute of Agricultural Sciences

Kirstinebjergvej 10

5792 Ĺrslev

Denmark

Tel: +45 89 993345

Fax: +45 89 993496

Email: kell.kristiansen@agrsci.dk

Dr Juozas Labokas

Institute of Botany

Zaliuju ezeru 49

2021 Vilnius

Lithuania

Tel: +370 5 2729930

Fax: +370 5 2729950/2784332

Email: j.labokas@botanika.lt/joseph@takas.lt

Dr Nigel Maxted

School of Biosciences

The University of Birmingham

Edgbaston

Birmingham B15 2TT

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 121 414 5571

Fax: +44 121 414 5925

Email: nigel.maxted@dial.pipex.com

Dr Martine Mitteau

Bureau des Ressources Génétiques

16 rue Claude Bernard

F-75231 Paris cedex 05

France

Tel: +33 1 44 08 72 69

Fax: +33 1 44 08 72 63

Email: Martine.Mitteau@inapg.inra.fr

Dr Wieslaw Podyma

Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development

Wspólna 30, 00-930 Warszawa

Poland

Tel: +48 22 623 2554

Fax: +48 22 6231781

Email: wieslaw.podyma@minrol.gov.pl

Prof Isaak Rashal

Institute of Biology

University of Latvia

Miera Str. 3

Salaspils, LV-2169

Latvia

Tel: +371 7945435

Fax: +371 7944986

Email: izaks@email.lubi.edu.lv

Ms Sabine Roscher

Federal Agency for Agriculture and Food (BLE)

513 - Information and Coordination Centre for Biological Diversity (IBV)

Deichmanns Aue 29, 53179 Bonn

Tel: +49 228-6845-3235

Fax: +49 228-6845-3787

Email: sabine.roscher@ble.de

Mr Stelios Samaras

Agricultural Research

Greek Gene Bank

Centre of Makedonia and Thraki

57001 Thermi-Thessaloniki

Greece

Tel: +30 2 31 0471544

Fax: +30 2 31 0471209

Email: kgeggb@otenet.gr

Dr Tamara Smekalova

Agrobotany Dept.

N.I.Vavilov Research Institute of Plant Industry

42, Bolshaya Morskaya Str.

St.Petersburg, 190000

Russia

Tel: +7 812 314 4827

Fax: +7 812 311 8762

Email:  t.smekalova@vir.nw.ru

Dr Zdenek Stehno

Genebank Department

Research Institute for Crop Production

Drnovska 507

161 06 Praha 6 - Ruzyne

Czech Republic

Tel: +420 2 33022364

Fax: +420 2 3302286 / 33310636

Email: stehno@vurv.cz

Dr Silvia Strajeru

Genebank of Suceava

B-dul 1 Decembrie 1918, nr. 17

Suceava, 5800

Romania

Tel: +40  30 521016 / 524189

Fax: +40 30 521016

Email: genebank@suceava.astral.ro

Mr Jozef Turok

Bioversity International

Via dei Tre Denari 472/a

00057 Rome

Italy

Tel: + 39 06 611 8250

Fax: + 39 06 619 79661

Email:  j.turok@cgiar.org

Dr Marco van Veller

Centre for Genetic Resources, The Netherlands (CGN)

Wageningen University and Research Centre

P.O. Box 16, 6700 AA Wageningen, The Netherlands

Phone: + 31 317 477082

Fax: + 31 317 418094

Email: marco.vanveller@wur.nl

Partner Representatives and Additional Contributors

Dr Michael T. Abberton

IGER

Plas Gogerddan

Ceredigion

Aberystwyth SY23 3EB

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1970823180

Fax: +44 1970828357

Email: michael.abberton@bbsrc.ac.uk

Mr Damiano Avanzato

CRA-Istituto Sperimentale per la Frutticoltura di Roma

Via di Fioranlello nş52

Rome

Italy

Tel: +39 06 7934 8186

Fax: +39 06 7934 0158

Email: davanzato@mclink.it

Prof Giuseppe Barbera

Dipartimento di Colture Arboree

Viale delle Scienze, 11

Universitŕ degli Studi

90128 Palermo, Italy

Tel: +39 091 7049026

Fax: +39 091 7049025

Email: barbera@unipa.it

Ms Joana Magos Brehm

School of Biosciences

The University of Birmingham

Edgbaston

Birmingham B15 2TT

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 121 414 2975

Fax: +44 121 414 5925

Email: jxm351@bham.ac.uk

Ms Malgorzata Cyrkler

Plant Breeding and Acclimatization Institute

05-870 Blonie Radzików

Poland

Tel: +48 227253611 (Ext. 263)

Fax: +48 227254715

Email: m.cyrkler@ihar.edu.pl

Mr Gábor Málnási Csizmadia

Institute for Agrobotany

Külsómezó 15

H-2766 Tápiószele

Hungary

Tel: +36 53 380 070

Fax: +36 53 380 070

Email: gaborcs@agrobot.rcat.hu

Ms Lori De Hond

Dpto. Biologia Vegetal. EUIT Agrícola

Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Ciudad Universitaria s/n, E-28040 Madrid

Spain

Tel: +34 913365435

Fax: +34 913365656

Email: optima-madrid@telefonica.net

Ms Sónia Dias

Bioversity International

Via Tre Denari 472/a

00057 Maccarese-Fiumicino

Rome

Italy

Tel: +39 06 6118204

Fax: +39 06 61979661

Email: s.dias@cgiar.org

Dr Stefano Diulgheroff

Food and Agriculture Organisation of the United Nations (FAO)

AGPS

Viale delle Terme di Caracalla

00100 Rome

Italy

Tel: +390657055544

Email: stefano.diulgheroff@fao.org

Mr David Draper Munt

Museu Nacional de História Natural

Museu, Laboratório e Jardim Botânico da Universidade de Lisboa

Rua da Escola Politécnica nş 58

1250-102 Lisboa

Portugal

Tel: +351 213921882

Fax: +351 213970882

Email: ddraper@fc.ul.pt

Dr Ehsan Dulloo

Bioversity International

Via dei Tre Denari 472/a

I-00057 Rome

Italy

Tel: + 39 06 611 8206

Fax: + 39 06 619 79661

Email: e.dulloo@cgiar.org

Mr Tarik El Atechi

Euro+Med PlantBase Secretariat

Centre for Plant Diversity and Systematics

School of Plant Sciences

The University of Reading

Reading RG6 6AS

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 118 3786052

Fax: +44 118 9753676

Email:euromed.plantbase@reading.ac.uk

Ms Katy Elphinstone

Bioversity International

Via dei Tre Denari, 472/a
00057 Maccarese (Fiumicino)
Rome, Italy
Tel: +39 06 6118229
Fax: +39 06 61979661

Email: k.elphinstone@cgiar.org

Dr Doug Evans

EEA-European Topic Centre on Biological Diversity

Muséum National d'Histoire Naturelle

57, rue Cuvier, F-75231 Paris cedex 05

France

Tel: +33 1 40 79 38 70

Fax: +33 1 40 79 38 67

Email: evans@mnhn.fr

Mr António Flor

Parque Natural das Serras d'Aire e Candeeiros (PNSAC/ICN)

Rua Dr. Augusto César Silva Ferreira - Ap. 190

2040-215 Rio Maior

Portugal

Tel: +351249533062 /+35124399948

Fax: +351249521435

Email: amflor@sapo.pt

Dr Samy Gaiji

Bioversity International

Via dei Tre Denari 472/a

00057 Maccarese, Roma

Italy

Tel: +39 066118235

Fax: +39 0661979661

Email: s.gaiji@cgiar.org

Dr Dirk Hinterlang

Landesanstalt f. Ökologie, Bodenordnung und Forsten

Castroper Str. 312-314

45665 Recklinghausen

Germany

Tel: +49 2361 305 202

Fax: +49 2361 305 431

Email: dirk.hinterlang@loebf.nrw.de

Dr Vojtěch Holubec

Genebank Department

Research Institute of Crop Production

Drnovská 507

161 06 Praha 6 - Ruzyně

Czech Republic

Tel: +420 233 022 497

Fax: +420 723 043 004

Email: holubec@vurv.cz

Mr Andrew Jarvis

Bioversity Regional Office for the Americas

Cali

AA6713

Colombia

Tel: +57 2 445 0000 Ext. 3682

Fax: +57 2 445 0096

Email: a.jarvis@cgiar.org

Dr Helena Korpelainen

Department of Applied Biology

University of Helsinki

P.O. Box 27 (Latokartanonkaari 7)

FIN-00014

Finland

Tel: +358 9 19158383

Fax: +358 9 19158727

Email: helena.korpelainen@helsinki.fi

Dr Emilio Laguna

Generalitat Valenciana – Servicio de Conservación de la Biodiversidad

Francesc Cubells, 7

E-46011 Valencia

Spain

Tel: +34 963867343

Fax: +34 963863768

Email: laguna_emi@gva.es

Dr François Lefčvre

Institut Nacional de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA)

Unité de Recherches Forestičres Méditerranéennes

20 av. A. Vivaldi

F-84000 Avignon

France

Tel: +33 4 90 13 59 20, +33 4 90 13 59 00

Fax: +33 4 90 13 59 59

Email: lefevre@avignon.inra.fr

Dr Thomas Metz

Bioversity International

Via dei Tre Denari 472/a

00057 Maccarese, Roma

Italy

Tel: +39 066118236

Fax: +39 0661979661

Email: t.metz@cgiar.org

Ms Marianne Mitchell

School of Biosciences

The University of Birmingham

Edgbaston

Birmingham B15 2TT

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 121 414 2975

Fax: +44 121 414 5925

Email: mcm351@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jay Moore

Plantkind.com Software Consultants

9 Guys Cliffe Terrace

Warwick CV34 4LP

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 7776 253 051

Email: jonathan.moore@warwick.ac.uk

Prof Valeria Negri

Dipartimento di Biologia Vegetale e Biotecnologie Agro-ambientali e

Zootecniche (DBVBAZ)

Universitŕ degli Studi (UNIPG)

Facoltŕ di Agraria

Borgo XX Giugno 74

06100 Perugia, Italy

Tel:+39 075 585 6218

Fax: +39 075 585 6224

Email: vnegri@unipg.it

Dr Olaf Nölle

Institute for Agricultural and Forestal Informatics

University of Münster

Robert-Kochstrasse 27, 48149 Münster

Germany

Tel: +49 251 83 30 100

Fax: +49 251 83 30 116

Email: nolleo@afi.uni-muenster.de

Dr Mauricio Parra Quijano

Universidad Nacional de Colombia Vegetal

Facultad de Agronomía

Ciudad Universitaria, A.A. 14490

Bogotá D.C., Oficina 259

Colombia

Tel: +57 1 3165000 Ext. 19025

Email: hmparraq@unal.edu.co

Dr Xavier Picó

Estación Biológica de Dońana (CSIC)

Avda. María Luisa s/n

41013 Sevilla

Spain

Tel: +34 95 423 2340 / 187

Fax: +34 95 462 1125

Email: xpico@ebd.csic.es

Ms Maria Pohjamo

Department of Applied Biology

University of Helsinki

P.O. Box 27 (Latokartanonkaari 7)

FIN-00014

Finland

Tel: +358 9 19158422

Fax: +358 9 19158727

Email: maria.pohjamo@helsinki.fi

Ms Caroline Pollock

Red List Programme

IUCN-The World Conservation Union

219c Huntingdon Road

Cambridge CB3 0DL

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1223 277966

Fax: +44 1223 277845

Email: caroline.pollock@ssc-uk.org

Ms Elizabeth Radford

Plantlife International

14 Rollestone Street

Salisbury

Wiltshire SP1 1DX

United Kingdom

Tel: + 44 1722 342730 (switchboard)  + 44 1722 342736 (direct)

Fax: ++ 44 1722 329035

Email: liz.radford@plantlife.org.uk

Ms Diana Camelia Rusu

Genebank of Suceava

B-dul 1 Decembrie 1918, nr. 17

Suceava, 5800

Romania

Tel: +40  30 521016 / 524189

Fax: +40 30 521016

Email: dia_sv@yahoo.com

Ms Maria Scholten

School of Biosciences

University of Birmingham

Edgbaston

Birmingham B15 2TT

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 121 414 2975

Fax: +44 121 414 5925

Email: maria_scholten@hotmail.com

Dr Attila Simon

Institute for Agrobotany

Külsömezö 15, 2766 Tápiószele

Hungary

Tel: +36 53 380071

Fax: +36 53 380072

Email: jensen@agrobot.rcat.hu

Dr Robert Smith

Durrell Institute of Conservation and Ecology

University of Kent

Canterbury

Kent CT2 7NS

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1227 823455

Fax: +44 1227 827289

Email: r.j.smith@kent.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Stavropoulos

Agricultural Research

Greek Gene Bank

Centre of Makedonia and Thraki

57001 Thermi-Thessaloniki

Greece

Tel: +30 2 31 0471544

Fax: +30 2 31 0471209

Email: kgeggb@otenet.gr

Dr Elena Torres

Polytechnic University of Madrid

Dpto. De Biología Vegetal, E.U.I.T. Agrícola

Ciudad Universitaria s/n

28040 Madrid

Spain

Tel: +34 913365462

Fax: +34 913365656

Email: etorres@agricolas.upm.es

Dr André Toussaint

Faculté Universitaire des Sciences

Gembloux Agricultural University

2, Passage des Déportés

B 5030 Gembloux

Belgium

Tel: +32 81 622417

Fax: +32 81 614544

Email: toussaint.a@fsagx.ac.be

Dr Mike Wilkinson

School of Plant Sciences

The University of Reading

Reading RG6 6AS

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1183788075

Fax: +44 1183788160

Email: m.j.wilkinson@reading.ac.uk

Dr Ignazio Vassallo

Agricultural Extension Service of the Regional Administration of Agrigento

Via Pindaro, 1

92100 Agrigento

Sicily

Italy

Tel: +39 336 401734

Email: i.vassallo@tin.it

Mr Gabor Vörösváry

Institute for Agrobotany

Külsómezó 15

H-2766 Tápiószele

Hungary

Tel: +36 53 380 070

Fax: +36 53 380 070

Email: gaborv@agrobot.rcat.hu

 

 

 

 

Copyright © University of Birmingham 2003–2005. All rights reserved.

The University of Birmingham hosts and administers this web site on behalf of the European crop wild relative diversity assessment and conservation forum (PGR Forum)

 

Page last updated 12 September 2007

 

Back to top

 

PGR Forum Home